Sale!
Sam Hurcom (Author)

A Shadow on the Lens Paperback

Paperback

650.00 599.00

Exclusive Add Ons

Description

The stifling, atmospheric, gothic crime novel with a unique protagonist and killer twist, perfect for fans of The Woman in BlackThe Silent Companions, and Little Strangers

****************

1904. Thomas Bexley, one of the first forensic photographers, is called to the sleepy Welsh village of Dinas Powys. A yound girl named Betsan Tilny has been found murdered in the woodland.

One night, he develops the crime scene photographs in the cellar of his lodgings. There, he finds a face dimly visible in the photographs – the shadowed spectre of Betsan Tilny.

In the days that follow, Thomas senses a growing presence watching him as he tries to uncover what the villagers of Dinas Powys are so intent on keeping secret…

Additional information

Format

Paperback

ISBN-13

9781409189879

Publisher

Orion Hachette

Writer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.